Support the tradition. Make a donation.

Key Contacts

For all inquiries except bookings:


Artist Submissions:

To apply for NLFB 2020 (July 9-12) click here.

To apply for Bloom 2020 (March 6 & 7) click here.

To apply for Meltdown 2020 (March) click here.


For volunteer and membership inquiries:
Tim Kraft –


For vendor,  media, sponsorship inquiries:
Cam Gillespie –


Office Phone: 705-674-5512

Office Hours: Typically 9:30am-4:30pm, but often irregular. Best to call ahead.


Connect With Us!






Max Merrifield – Executive/Artistic Director
Cam Gillespie – Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Tim Kraft – Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Andy Hillis – Chair
Kevin Despot – Vice Chair
Julie Houle – Secretary
Brenda Rochon– Treasurer


General Board Members

Jesse Brady
Matt Riehl
Félix Hallée-Théoret
Doug McAllister
Luckny Zephyr
Natasha Conde-Jahnel
Julian Cote



Additional Resources 

Scott Merrifield – Founding/Lifetime Member, Presenting Partner